+38-067-564-1705 (UA) +420-775-081-826 (CZ)

Vibratory motors

Vibratory motors consultancy and supply

Contact information

You can reach us via any mean convenient to you.

By pressing “Submit a request” button you can fill some important information into a special form. In that case we will be acquainted with details of your technical tasks beforehand.

Telephone numbers

In Ukraine
+38 067 564 1705
Serhiy

In Czech Republic
+420 775 081 826
Yakiv

Email

[email protected]

Messaging apps

Feel free to reach us on the number
+38 067 564 1705
via Viber, WhatsApp or Telegram

Our services

Product range of vibratory motors includes more than 1000 items and it is constantly expanding as we strive to offer our clients the most effective and efficient solution for their problems that the world market can provide.

 
Supply

The vibration motors that you order will be manufactured and then delivered to you under a contract with our company operating in your country according to the rules of your country.

In case if the products that you require are not in stock in your country, the delivery will take from 3 to 8 weeks.

 
Consultancy

The market of vibratory motors is very diverse and dynamic. Mergers and acquisitions of manufacturing companies occur regularly. At the same time designs of vibratory motors are being modernized. In addition, names of their types are often changed.

As a result, design engineer, responsible for developing design for a new machine; engineering technologist, who is operating this machine; and supply manager, responsible for equipping the production line quite often find themselves in a situation, where needed vibration motor is absent on the market or it is difficult to acquire.

For many years we have been interacting not only with the sales departments and dealer networks of manufacturers of vibratory motors, but also with foreign developers and technical specialists of these companies. Thus, we always have deep understanding of the current situation on the market. We are well aware of the retrospectives of the market of vibration motors just as well as of the direction in which it develops.

Our knowledge and experience will facilitate development of the optimal solution for your technical problems. We know which vibration motors will suit your technical demands best.



  Vibratory motors


Modern vibratory motors are specialized unbalanced vibration engines, designed to serve as a direct drive for vibration machines.

The application range of vibration motors is quite diverse. They are used in vibrating screens, vibrating feeders, vibrating tables, vibrating mills, in the processes of vibration compaction, vibration ramming, vibratory finishing, etc.

In many applications vibratory motors are able to effectively replace traditional types of vibrators. It is important to note that vibratory motors generally do not require lubrication, and their endurance may exceed tens of thousands of hours.

Call Now Button

+38-067-564-1705 (UA) +420-775-081-826 (CZ) +971-50-884-1819 (AE)

Подбор и поставка вибродвигателей

Наш ассортимент включает всех крупных производителей на мировом рынке вибродвигателей

Контакты

Вы можете связаться с нами любым удобным для Вас способом.

Нажав «Оставить заявку» Вы можете внести в специальную форму необходимую для нас информацию. В этом случае мы свяжемся с Вами имея готовое предложение.

Также Вы можете воспользоваться кнопкой «Заказать звонок» в правом углу экрана. Мы перезвоним Вам в кратчайшие сроки.

Номера телефонов

В Украине
+38 067 564 1705
Сергей Александрович

В Чехии
+420 775 081 826
Яков Сергеевич

Электронная почта

[email protected]

Мессенджеры

Также можете писать на номер
+38 067 564 1705
в Viber, WhatsApp и Telegram

Наши услуги

Ассортимент вибродвигателей включает более 1000 наименований и постоянно растет вместе с развивающимся рынком.

 
Поставка

Заказанные Вами вибродвигатели будут изготовлены зарубежным производителем, после чего будут поставлены Вам в Украине по договору с нашим украинским предприятием, работающим на полной системе налогообложения (с Н.Д.С.).

Товар проходит полную таможенную очистку и может быть получен на нашем складе в Кривом Роге или отправлен Вам перевозчиком.

В случае если продукции нет на нашем складе, срок поставки составит от 3 до 8 недель.

 
Консалтинг

Рынок вибродвигателей весьма разнообразен и динамичен.Непрерывно происходят слияния и поглощения компаний-производителей, а также модернизируются конструкции мотор-вибраторов. Кроме того, часто изменяются наименования типов вибромоторов.

В связи с этим, конструктор, проектирующий новую машину; технолог, эксплуатирующий её; или снабженец, обеспечивающий комплектацию производства, часто обнаруживают, что требуемый тип вибродвигателя отсутствует или труднодоступен.

Мы в течение многих лет взаимодействуем не только со службами продаж и дилерской сетью производителей вибромоторов, но и с зарубежными разработчиками и техническими специалистами этих компаний. Таким образом, мы всегда понимаем текущую ситуацию на рынке. Однако, нам хорошо известна и ретроспектива рынка вибродвигателей, а также направления его развития.

Наш опыт и знания помогут выбрать оптимальные по соотношению цены и качества мотор-вибраторы для решения Ваших технических задач



Вибродвигатели


Современные мотор-вибраторы – это специальные дебалансные вибрационные двигатели, предназначенные для прямого привода вибрационных машин.

Спектр применения вибродвигателей весьма широк. Они используются в вибрационных грохотах, вибропитателях, вибростолах, вибромельницах, в процессах виброуплотнения, вибротрамбовки, виброгалтовки, для вибропобуждения при разгрузке бункеров с сыпучими материалами и так далее.

Мотор-вибраторы во многих применениях эффективно заменяют традиционные вибраторы картерного или трубного типов, которые были ранее непременным атрибутом любой вибрационной машины. Следует отметить, что рабочий ресурс вибродвигателей составляет зачастую десятки тысяч часов, а в смазке они, как правило, не нуждаются.

Call me back